The Complete Works of Shakespeare  40 Works

The Complete Works of Shakespeare 40 Works

Written by: William Shakespeare

  • Publisher:
  • Publish Date: 2012-12
  • ISBN-10: 9781456611644
  • ebook-the-complete-works-of-shakespeare-40-works-.pdf

In order to read or download eBook, you need to create FREE account.
eBook available in PDF, ePub, MOBI and Kindle versions

Recent Activity

Book Summary

40 of William Shakespeare's major works in one collection with active table of contents:All's Well That Ends WellAntony and CleopatraThe Comedy of ErrorsThe Tragedie of CoriolanusCymbelineThe Tragedie of HamletThe First Part of Henry the FourthThe Second Part of Henry the FourthThe Life of Henry the FiftThe first Part of Henry the SixtThe second Part of Henry the SixtThe third Part of Henry the SixtJulius CaesarThe Life of Henry VIIIKing JohnThe Tragedy of King LearThe Tragedy of King Richard IIThe Life and Death of King Richard IIIA Lover's ComplaintLove's Labour's LostMacbethMeasure for MeasureThe Merchant of VeniceThe Merry Wives of WindsorA Midsummer Night's DreamMuch Ado About NothingOthello, the Moor of VeniceThe Passionate PilgrimThe Rape of LucreceRomeo and JulietShakespeare's SonnetsThe Taming of the ShrewThe TempestThe Life of Timon of AthensThe Tragedie of Titus AndronicusThe History of Troilus and CressidaTwelfth NightThe Two Gentlemen of VeronaVENUS AND ADONISThe Winter's TaleIllustrated with 10 unique illustrations.

Members Online