Three Dates with Mr. Darcy

A Pride and Prejudice Variations Anthology

Author: Elizabeth Ann West

Publisher: Elizabeth Ann West


Category: Fiction

Page: 514

View: 234

Three Dates with Mr. Darcy, a three-story anthology by author Elizabeth Ann West.Enjoy an exclusive novella, Much to Conceal, and the first books in her two Jane Austen Fan Fiction variation series. A Winter Wrong, the first book of the Seasons of Serendipity, is a novella series that wonders what if Mr. Bennet died at the very beginning of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice?By Consequence of Marriage is the first novel in a series the reimagines the entire story if Mr. Darcy did not rescue his sister, Georgiana, from the clutches of George Wickham.All 3 stories are perfect for a snuggled reading afternoon with your favorite warm beverage! Elizabeth Ann West confesses she is hopelessly Darcy addicted and prays no one finds a cure!

Cold tea on a hot day

At the corner of love and heartache

Author: Curtiss Ann Matlock

Publisher: Mira Books


Category: Fiction

Page: 553

View: 422