Megatokyo Omnibus

Author: Fred Gallagher

Publisher: Dark Horse Comics

ISBN:

Category: COMICS & GRAPHIC NOVELS

Page: 720

View: 417

"Largo, a hardcore American gamer and l33t h4x0rm4573r, has classes to teach, PH33Rbots to build, and a retired, weapon-grade idol to aid. Piro-an obsessed anime and manga fan-tries to help an emerging idol with her rise to fame, teach a young schoolgirl how to draw, and make a mysterious but darkly cute girl go away"--Provided by publisher.

Tsubasa Omnibus

Author: CLAMP

Publisher: Kodansha Comics

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 384

View: 780

Tsubasa Omnibus

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category: Demonology

Page:

View: 570

THE ULTIMATE SACRIFICE Childhood friends Princess Sakura and Syaoran, the son of an archaeologist, become entangled in a series of events that force them to traverse through alternate realities on an action-packed and unforgettable adventure!? In the Kingdom of Clow, an archaeological dig unleashes an incredible power, causing Sakura to lose her memories. To save her, Syaoran must follow the orders of the Dimension Witch and travel alongside Kurogane, an unrivaled warrior; Fai, a powerful magician; and Mokona Modoki, a curiously strange creature, to retrieve Sakura's dispersed memories! But first, there is a price to be paid... This omnibus edition includes volume 1-3 of Tsubasa. From the Trade Paperback edition.

xxxHOLiC Omnibus

Author: CLAMP

Publisher: Kodansha Comics

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 368

View: 644

CAGED BUTTERFLY The longer Watanuki resides over the shop, the stronger he gets and the more he learns to rely on his friends in the way his friends have relied on him. But as his powers grow with the passing of years, his memories of Yûko also grow distant. Will the current shop master ever be reunited with its former owner and will Watanuki ever be able to leave the shop? Find the answers to these questions and more in the final omnibus of xxxHOLiC.

Magic Knight Rayearth 2

Author: CLAMP

Publisher: Kodansha America LLC

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 198

View: 338

CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth—now in a new translation! This update of the manga classic forms the centerpiece to any CLAMP collection and is also a fantastic introduction to girl-powered adventure manga—perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra. While on a field trip to Tokyo Tower, three teenage girls cross a magical portal and are transported to another world called Cefiro. There they are summoned through the last remaining strength of the Princess Emeraude, who believes the trio will become the magic knights who will save her, as prophesied by legend.