The Clutter Connection

How Your Personality Type Determines Why You Organize the Way You Do

Author: Cassandra Aarssen

Publisher: Mango Media Inc.

ISBN:

Category: Psychology

Page: 257

View: 380

Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life A new book by the author of Real Life Organizing and Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Marie Kondo and The Four Tendencies by Gretchen Rubin will love The Clutter Connection by organization expert Cassandra Aarssen. An organization book for diverse habits: “You’re not messy, you just organize differently”. The Clutter Connection examines and explains the correlation between brain types and how they directly relate to organization and clutter. Cassandra Aarssen smashes the stereo–type that some people are “naturally messy” and offers readers insight and real-life solutions based on their unique personal organizing style. The Clutter Connection will help you get organized, be more productive and finally understand the why behind your clutter. Individualized real life organizing: Organizing isn’t one size fits all. Let go of the preconceived and conventional notions of what organization looks like and finally discover what Clutterbug you are. With self-awareness comes happiness, personal growth and lasting change. The Clutter Connection examines: • The four different organizing styles and how they relate to each other • How motivation and happiness can be directly affected by our space • The “3P’s” - Productivity, procrastination and perfectionism and how they are connected to your unique organizing style • How you can finally become clutter-free simply by knowing yourself better Know your habits and declutter your space

Atlanta

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 298

View: 784

Atlanta magazine’s editorial mission is to engage our community through provocative writing, authoritative reporting, and superlative design that illuminate the people, the issues, the trends, and the events that define our city. The magazine informs, challenges, and entertains our readers each month while helping them make intelligent choices, not only about what they do and where they go, but what they think about matters of importance to the community and the region. Atlanta magazine’s editorial mission is to engage our community through provocative writing, authoritative reporting, and superlative design that illuminate the people, the issues, the trends, and the events that define our city. The magazine informs, challenges, and entertains our readers each month while helping them make intelligent choices, not only about what they do and where they go, but what they think about matters of importance to the community and the region.

365 Days of Decluttering and Organizing Your Home

DIY Household Hacks, DIY Declutter and Organize, DIY Projects, DIY Crafts, DIY Books, DIY Cookbook, Do It Yourself, Home Improvement

Author: Jamie Stewart

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 220

View: 729

365 DAYS TO DECLUTTER AND ORGANIZE YOUR HOMEIf you are tired of seeing the clutter in your house and wasting time looking for items, it's time to tackle the problem once and for all. When your home is jammed with stuff, you might feel a discomfort and pressure.There is no doubt, clutter can really influence the way you live and work. Your clutter defines a part of you as a person, too. For example, if you love collectibles, these things reflect your passion. If your space is jammed with book clutter, it reveals your personality. However, do not settle with living in a messy home.You deserve better! Consequently, your question is "Where do I start?"We all know how annoying clutter can be. For people who are overwhelmed by different types of clutter, this may seem like a daunting and never-ending task. Honestly, who has time and energy to declutter the entire house in one go? Luckily, the solution is easier than you suppose. A good decluttering plan and the right tools are just what you need now. There are simple life hacks for decluttering your entire house that will save you time and energy.Set the mood with your favorite music and get to work! Try to break down the job into a few small manageable tasks and avoid discouragement and tiredness. Divide your entire house into a few zones like this:* entryway* kitchen* bathroom* living room* dining room* bedroom* children's room* pet area* laundry room* garage

The Advocate

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 96

View: 865

The Advocate is a lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender (LGBT) monthly newsmagazine. Established in 1967, it is the oldest continuing LGBT publication in the United States.