The Bound Prince

Lords of the Var Book 3: A Qurilixen World Novel

Author: Michelle M. Pillow

Publisher: The Raven Books LLC

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 382

View: 527

Cat-Shifter Paranormal Sci Fi Fantasy Romance NYT & USAT Bestselling Author Michelle M. Pillow Cat shifter Prince Falke commands the royal armies, so it’s a little embarrassing when a beautiful female space captain captures him in his shifter form. Since they left his home planet and no one would know where to send a rescue party, it’s up to him to use all his training and powers of persuasion to find his way back home. Captain Samantha Dorsey and her space crew are on a mission to complete a intergalactic scavenger hunt and claim the prize money. Drunk and feeling like some fun, they snag the last thing on their list--a primitive wild beast. The next morning she realizes that they got more than they bargained for... a sexy warrior prince. And he doesn't look pleased. About Lords of the Var Series The cat-shifter princes were raised to not believe in love, especially love for one woman, and they will do everything in their power to live up to their father’s expectations. Oh, how the mighty will fall. Nominated for the 2007 Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award! 5 ANGEL! RECOMMENDED READ! Fallen Angel Reviews Lords of the Var series: The Savage King The Playful Prince The Bound Prince The Rogue Prince The Pirate Prince Genres: Shapeshifter, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Fated Mate, Alpha Male, Alien Romance, futuristic romance, comedy, shapeshifter romance, cat shifter, Science Fiction & Fantasy, prince, Dragon Romance, Shifter Romance, Sci-Fi, Alien Romance, Paranormal Romance, nobility, royalty, action and adventure, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, First Contact, hea, humorous romance, romantic adventure, sfr, space exploration, weretiger, tiger shifter, kick ass heroine, first contact romance, big cat, big cat romance, dragon shifter, kick butt chick, space exploration, kidnapped prince, space romance, space opera adventure, space adventure, futuristic, galactic romance, galactic quest A Qurilixen World Novel The Qurilixen World is an extensive collection of paranormal, fantasy, and science fiction romance novels by award-winning author, Michelle M. Pillow, and includes several series installments: Dragon Lords, Lords of the Var, Space Lords, Captured by a Dragon-shifter, Galaxy Alien Mail Order Brides, Dynasty Lords, Qurilixen Lords, and more.

Eternally Bound

Tribes of the Vampire Book 3

Author: Michelle M. Pillow

Publisher: The Raven Books LLC

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 618

View: 362

Urban Fantasy, Dark Paranormal Vampire Romance by NYT and USAT Bestselling author, Michelle M. Pillow Tatiana Sinclair has lived a perfect noblewoman’s life, until the night her brother forces her to cover up a murder. Haunted by the only witness to their deeds, the intensely sensual Count Spoleti, Tatiana is led into a world she never dreamed existed. Count Marcello Spoleti is intrigued by the female who dares to try to control the vampire. But, he also knows there is more to Tatiana than just a pretty face–much, much more. Forcing her father to give her to him, lest he tell of his children’s crimes, Marcello plans on keeping the strong-minded Tatiana under his complete command. Tribes of the Vampire series: Redeemer of Shadows The Jaded Hunter Eternally Bound In Her Shadows Genres: Vampire Romance, Urban Fantasy, Dark Paranormal, Fantasy, Paranormal, nobility, regency, victorian, historical, time travel, alpha male, immortal, sorcery romance, Demons & Devils, action and adventure, bad boy hero, Damaged Hero, dark romance, demons, fantasy romance, gothic, hea, kick ass heroine, kick butt chick, myths, romantic adventure, romantic suspense, shapeshifter romance, shifter, vampire, Wizards & Witches, witch romance, witches Wizards & Witches

The Bound

Author: K.A. Linde

Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc.

ISBN:

Category: Young Adult Fiction

Page: 410

View: 724

A lush evocative fantasy continuation to the stunning Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." Cyrene Strohm is a Queen's Affiliate, a high-ranking official of the court of Byern, with power and privilege to spare. But she's also a keeper of dangerous secrets: like the fact that she holds the heart of the King, and that she possesses magic in a world where magic no longer exists. Determined to discover what this means and how to use her newfound abilities, Cyrene sets off for the distant land of Eleysia. An island nation where Affiliates are strictly forbidden from entering. But the journey is perilous, and the destination may mean utter ruin, as Cyrene comes to learn that everything she's been told her whole life - about her court, her homeland, and even herself--are bound in a beautiful lie.

Spark

Galaxy Alien Mail Order Brides Book 1: A Qurilixen World Novella: Intergalactic Dating Agency

Author: Michelle M. Pillow

Publisher: The Raven Books LLC

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 176

View: 324

Earth women better watch out. Things are about to heat up. NYT Bestselling Author, Michelle M. Pillow, shows what happens when hot aliens looking for love land in Las Vegas, the city of decadence and sin. Mining ash on a remote planet where temperatures reach hellish degrees doesn't leave Kal (aka Spark) much room for dating. Lucky for this hard-working man, a new corporation Galaxy Alien Mail Order Brides is ready to help him find the girl of his dreams. Does it really matter that he lied on his application and really isn’t looking for long term, but rather some fast action? Earth women better watch out. Things are about to heat up. Galaxy Alien Mail Order Brides series: Spark Flame Blaze Ice Frost Snow Genres: Paranormal, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Alien Romance, Paranormal Romance, Alpha Male, Romance, fated mates, action and adventure, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, Science Fiction & Fantasy, First Contact, alien contact, comedy, galactic romance, galactic quest, hea, humor, humorous romance, romance, romantic adventure, sfr, sci-fi romance, space adventure, space adventure, space exploration, space romance, miner, blue collar hero, contemporary, Las Vegas, mail order brides, interstellar romance A Qurilixen World Novella The Qurilixen World is an extensive collection of paranormal, fantasy, and science fiction romance novels by award-winning author, Michelle M. Pillow, and includes several series installments: Dragon Lords, Lords of the Var, Space Lords, Captured by a Dragon-shifter, Galaxy Alien Mail Order Brides, Dynasty Lords, Qurilixen Lords, and more. Intergalactic Dating Agency

Bound

Bound Trilogy #1

Author: Kate Sparkes

Publisher: Sparrowcat Press

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 449

View: 317

Welcome to Darmid, where magic is a sin, fairy tales are contraband, and the people live in fear of the Sorcerers on the other side of the mountains. Rowan Greenwood has everything she's supposed to want from life—a good family, a bright future, and a proposal from a handsome and wealthy magic hunter. She knows she should be content with what she has. If only she could banish the idea that there's more to life than marriage and children, or let go of the fascination with magic she's been forced to suppress since childhood. When Rowan unknowingly saves the life of one of her people’s most feared enemies, that simple act of compassion rips her from her sheltered life and throws her into a world of magic that’s more beautiful, more seductive, and more dangerous than she ever could have imagined. Rowan might get everything she ever dreamed of—that is, if the one thing she's always wanted doesn't kill her first. (Mature YA Fantasy)

The Bound Prince

Author: Michelle Pillow

Publisher: New Concepts Pub

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 179

View: 549

Captain Samantha Dorsey and her crew have nearly completed their galactic scavenger hunt. They only need to find a primitive wild beast. She and her drunken crew fly to the planet Qurilixen, hoping to snag a white tiger, but capture a warrior prince instead.

40+ Adventure Novels & Lost World Mysteries in One Premium Edition: King Solomon's Mines, The Wizard, The Treasure of the Lake, Ayesha, Child of Storm, She, Heart of the World, The Yellow God…

Queen Sheba's Ring, When the World Shook, Cleopatra, Eric Brighteyes, Montezuma's Daughter, Moon of Israel, The Wanderer's Necklace…

Author: Henry Rider Haggard

Publisher: e-artnow

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 8630

View: 661

This carefully edited collection of adventure novels has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. Sir Henry Rider Haggard (1856-1925) was an English writer of adventure novels and dark fantasy stories set in exotic locations, predominantly Africa, and a pioneer of the Lost World literary genre. Table of Contents: Dawn The Witch's Head King Solomon's Mines She: A History of Adventure Allan Quatermain Jess Maiwa's Revenge Colonel Quaritch, V.C. Cleopatra Eric Brighteyes Nada the Lily Montezuma's Daughter Heart of the World The Wizard Swallow Ayesha Benita: An African Romance The Yellow God The Lady of Blossholme Morning Star Queen Sheba's Ring Marie Child of Storm The Wanderer's Necklace The Holy Flower The Ivory Child Finished Moon of Israel When the World Shook Ancient Allan The Treasure of the Lake Allan and the Ice-gods Elissa Allan's Wife Hunter Quatermain's Story A Tale of Three Lions Long Odds Black Heart and White Heart: A Zulu Idyll Magepa the Buck Smith and the Pharaohs The Blue Curtains Little Flower Only a Dream Barbara Who Came Back

Arcana Cœlestia

The Heavenly Arcana Contained in the Holy Scriptures Or Word of the Lord Unfolded Beginning with the Book of Genesis Together with Wonderful Things Seen in the World of Spirits and in the Heaven of Angels

Author: Emanuel Swedenborg

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category: Bible

Page:

View: 456