Gourmet

Author: Pearl Violette Metzelthin

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category: Cooking

Page:

View: 229

One Purrfect Summer

Author: Robyn Neeley

Publisher: Tule Publishing

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page:

View: 989

All's fair in love and coffee wars. Madison Porter loves Honey Springs, but her days are one big rinse-wash-repeat routine of working for the mayor’s office and caring for the town’s matchmaking cat, Belle. She once bid on the town’s ice cream shop with hopes of running it herself, but the sweet deal seemingly wasn’t meant to be. Patrick Manning moves to the tiny town of Honey Springs to start over. After outbidding his competition for a building space, he now owns The Bean & Brew—and refuses to name his coffee shop with a bee-inspired moniker as per town tradition. Madison soon uncovers paperwork proving she actually won the bid and is the rightful owner of the shop, but no way will Patrick forfeit his claim and rebuild his life again when he’s worked so hard. So when the town magistrate suggests a competition to see which business should prevail, they’re both all in. The winner earns the space, but soon their hearts are at stake.

The Chesapeake Diaries Series 7-Book Bundle

Coming HOme, Home Again, Almost Home, Hometown Girl, Home for the Summer, The Long Way Home, At the River's Edge

Author: Mariah Stewart

Publisher: Ballantine Books

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 2848

View: 870

In the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy, the stories in the Chesapeake Diaries series combine captivating contemporary romance with the heartwarming power of healing and redemption. Once you settle into the charming small-town rhythms of St. Dennis, Maryland, you’ll never want to leave. And now, you won’t have to, with the first seven novels in this beloved series from New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart collected in one eBook bundle: COMING HOME HOME AGAIN ALMOST HOME HOMETOWN GIRL HOME FOR THE SUMMER THE LONG WAY HOME AT THE RIVER’S EDGE Also includes a preview of the next Chesapeake Diaries novel, On Sunset Beach! Along the way, you’ll meet Steffie Wyler, the proud owner of the One Scoop or Two ice cream parlor who is still searching for her happily ever after; Brooke Madison Bowers, the local pageant star who falls to pieces when her husband is killed while serving in Iraq; Dallas MacGregor, the award-winning actress who seeks refuge in St. Dennis after her Hollywood dream turns into a tabloid nightmare; and Sophie Enright, who discovers a shuttered restaurant and makes a bold move to finally pursue her dream career. The Chesapeake Diaries series brings together these unforgettable characters, and many more, in Mariah Stewart’s enchanting tales of love, compassion, and second chances. Praise for The Chesapeake Diaries “An engrossing story with poignant, relatable themes like grief, forgiveness, friendship, and rebirth . . . a heartwarming read.”—USA Today, on Hometown Girl “Delightfully warm and touching . . . The town and townspeople of St. Dennis, Maryland, come vividly to life under Stewart’s skillful hands.”—RT Book Reviews, on Home Again “Sweet, tender, and overflowing with small-town flavor.”—Library Journal, on Almost Home “Everything you love about small-town romance in one book . . . At the River’s Edge is a beautiful, heartwarming story. Don’t miss this one.”—Barbara Freethy

The Chesapeake Diaries Series 8-Book Bundle

Coming Home, Home Again, Almost Home, Hometown Girl, Home for the Summer, The Long Way Home, At the River's Edge, On Sunset Beach

Author: Mariah Stewart

Publisher: Ballantine Books

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 3232

View: 861

In the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy, the stories in the Chesapeake Diaries series combine captivating contemporary romance with the heartwarming power of healing and redemption. Once you settle into the charming small-town rhythms of St. Dennis, Maryland, you’ll never want to leave. And now, you won’t have to, with the first eight novels in this beloved series from New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart collected in one eBook bundle: COMING HOME HOME AGAIN ALMOST HOME HOMETOWN GIRL HOME FOR THE SUMMER THE LONG WAY HOME AT THE RIVER’S EDGE ON SUNSET BEACH Along the way, you’ll meet Steffie Wyler, the proud owner of the One Scoop or Two ice cream parlor who is still searching for her happily ever after; Brooke Madison Bowers, the local pageant star who falls to pieces when her husband is killed while serving in Iraq; Dallas MacGregor, the award-winning actress who seeks refuge in St. Dennis after her Hollywood dream turns into a tabloid nightmare; and Sophie Enright, who discovers a shuttered restaurant and makes a bold move to finally pursue her dream career. The Chesapeake Diaries series brings together these unforgettable characters, and many more, in Mariah Stewart’s enchanting tales of love, compassion, and second chances. Praise for The Chesapeake Diaries “An engrossing story with poignant, relatable themes like grief, forgiveness, friendship, and rebirth . . . a heartwarming read.”—USA Today, on Hometown Girl “Delightfully warm and touching . . . The town and townspeople of St. Dennis, Maryland, come vividly to life under Stewart’s skillful hands.”—RT Book Reviews, on Home Again “Sweet, tender, and overflowing with small-town flavor.”—Library Journal, on Almost Home “Everything you love about small-town romance in one book . . . At the River’s Edge is a beautiful, heartwarming story. Don’t miss this one.”—Barbara Freethy

Cincinnati Magazine

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 160

View: 513

Cincinnati Magazine taps into the DNA of the city, exploring shopping, dining, living, and culture and giving readers a ringside seat on the issues shaping the region.

American Home

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category: Architecture, Domestic

Page:

View: 629

Nova 1965-1975

Author: David Hillman

Publisher: Trafalgar Square

ISBN:

Category: Art

Page: 224

View: 160

A chronicle of the magazine Nova's visual impact and influence during the eleven years it was published.