Magika Swordsman and Summoner

Author: Mitsuki Mihara

Publisher: Seven Seas

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 180

View: 249

GRAND FINALS The Selection Tournament’s grand finals loom near! Whoever claims victory will snag the coveted position of joint student council president, but Kazuki’s foe doesn’t just want the prize–she wants his head. Shizuka is a spy for the dangerous Sinotao Country, and she’ll use all the power at her disposal to see Kazuki dead. It’s a battle that will test the full might of the Harem King!

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 10

Author: MonRin

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page:

View: 285

Hikaru has never really been in touch with her feminine side, but for a chance at getting closer to Kazuki, master swordsman and Harem King, she’s willing to give it a shot! A romantic evening and movie date is just the thing to bring them together...until flashing swords intervene. Magic and steel clash as a three-way brawl unfolds, and foreign warriors fight on the streets of Japan!

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 06

Author: MonRin

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page:

View: 757

Welcome to Magika Academy, where students duel with swords and magic! Master Swordsman Kazuki Hayashizaki enrolled after forming a binding contract with a magic-wielding diva, and though he has defeated the Ace of the Northern European Knights, his battles are far from over. This time he must face his greatest foe yet: Magika student council president Otonashi Kaguya, the most powerful student at Magika Academy.

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 02

Author: MonRin

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page:

View: 201

Kazuki Hayazhizaki's plan to become a swordsman of the prestigious Hayashizaki family changed when he received the Enigmas - the mark of a summoner. Against his sister's objections, he entered the Magika - an all-girls' school dedicated to training summoners. His diva, Leme, informed him that she has no powers of her own, and instead uses the powers of divas contracted to the other summoners. However, in order for her to access these powers, Kazuki must make those girls fall head over heels for him first! For now, he has challenged Mio Amasaki - one of the same girls Leme wants him to court - to a duel to prove the strength of the sword and the Hayashizaki style! As Kazuki is dealing with the result of that duel, a figure from his past resurfaces - with a friend...

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 07

Author: MonRin

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page:

View: 934

A strange and turbulent magic is on the loose at the Magika! While investigating the suspicious power in the basement, Kazuki and the others enter a hidden facility – only to find themselves face-to-face with Principal Otonashi…and his dark, demonic secrets! The seventh match of sword and sorcery is about to begin!!

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 09

Author: MonRin

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page:

View: 714

The Kengika and Magika are due to select their Joint Student Council President, and the candidates will earn their votes the way they know best: through battle! A tournament is underway, and for Kazuki, everything is on the line. Skill at arms, mastery of magic, and the bonds of friendship will all be tested as the fighting rages on!

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 03

Author: MonRin

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page:

View: 420

Kazuki Hayashizaki, the only boy in the all-girls' Magika, is starting to accept his fate as a summoner rather than a swordsman. But after a decisive victory in the dueling arena, the teachers believe that Kazuki's rightful place is at the Kengika, the school for training swordsmen. No one feels this more strongly than Kazuki's adoptive sister, Kanae, who challenges him to a duel that would pit her sword skills against his summoning magic. If Kazuki wins, it will prove once and for all that he has what it takes to become a summoner and should remain at the Magika. There's only one hitch--Kazuki's spells are mysteriously running dry, and time is running out!

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 01

Author: MonRin

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page:

View: 996

Parallel to our dimension is a world filled with magic, home to a host of mystical beings and fantastical powers. Humanity has learned to harness these forces and bring forth that world's entities to do their bidding through the power of "summoners." Our world has never been the same. Fifteen years later, Kazuki Hayashizaki is chosen as the first male summoner. His attendance in an all-female summoner class, however, is met with opposition - and none so strongly than from his own sister, the school's most skilled swordsman. As Kazuki is torn between the way of the sword and the world of summoning, can he overcome adversity and learn to harness his new powers?

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 11

Author: MonRin

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page:

View: 738

The Selection Tournament’s grand finals loom near! Whoever claims victory will snag the coveted position of joint student council president, but Kazuki's foe doesn’t just want the prize–she wants his head. Shizuka is a spy for the dangerous Sinotao Country, and she’ll use all the power at her disposal to see Kazuki dead. It’s a battle that will test the full might of the Harem King!

Absolute Duo

Author: Takumi Hiiragiboshi

Publisher: Seven Seas

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 180

View: 945

A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner! Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of the same name. With action-packed storytelling and an engrossing magical mythos, Absolute Duo tells the story of a young man training to become a peacekeeper armed with only a shield and the strength of his sword-wielding Duo partner. The Absolute Duo anime is currently streaming on Funimation.com. Tor Kokonoe has entered the prestigious Koryo Academy, a high school dedicated to training its students to wield Blaze—individualized weapons that a student manifests. The future of a student is often shaped by the form their weapon takes, and when Tor’s appears as a shield, suddenly he’s the odd man out. But that’s when the Duo system comes in, a program where students are paired up. Teamed up with a silver-haired girl named Julie Sigtuna, Tor’s adventures at Koryo Academy are just beginning!