L'art de la Liste

Simplify, organise and enrich your life

Author: Dominique Loreau

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN:

Category: Self-Help

Page: 304

View: 368

'Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo' Publishers Weekly DISCOVER THE LIFE-CHANGING MAGIC OF LISTS IN THIS INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER The humble list has the power to change your life. In its immediacy, its simplicity and its concise, contained form, the list enables us to organise, to save time and to approach facts with clarity. Yet why do we end up with interminable To Do Lists that are never completed? After decades living in Japan, Dominique Loreau has become a master in the art of de-cluttering and simplifying. Now, in L'art de la Liste - a huge bestseller in her native France and translated into English for the first time - she turns her attentions to better list-making, showing you how to organise them and use them intelligently. Taking you on a step-by-step journey to greater productivity, this practical, inspiring book influences every aspect of your life - from home, diet and beauty to mental health and self-awareness. To perfect the art of the list is to live simpler, richer and more organised lives.

Les Almanachs Français: Bibliographie-iconographie

Des Almanachs--années--annuaires--calendriers--chansonniers--étrennes--états--heures--listes--livres D'adresses--tableaux--tablettes Et Autres Publications Annuelles Éditées À Paris (1600-1895)

Author: John Grand-Carteret

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category: Almanacs

Page: 846

View: 958

L'art de Greffer

Arbres Et Arbustes Fruitiers, Arbres Forestiers Ou D'ornement, Plantes Coloniales, Reconstitution Du Vignoble

Author: Charles Baltet

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category: Budding

Page: 110

View: 939