Always on My Mind

Author: Susan May Warren

Publisher: NavPress

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 643

After a failed dig in Honduras, aspiring archaeologist Casper Christiansen heads home to Minnesota to face his unresolved feelings for Raina Beaumont, the woman of his dreams. But when he arrives unannounced on her doorstep, he receives the shock of a lifetime: Raina is pregnant with someone else’s baby. Heartbroken, especially when he discovers the identity of the baby’s father, Casper tables his dreams and determines to be dependable for once, helping his older brother, Darek, prepare the family resort for its grand reopening. Casper longs to be the hero of at least one family story, but a never-ending Deep Haven winter and costly repairs threaten their efforts—and the future of the resort. Worse, one of Casper’s new jobs constantly brings him into contact with Raina, whom he can’t seem to forget. A tentative friendship begins to heal fresh wounds, but can they possibly overcome past mistakes and current choices to discover a future together?

Always on My Mind

Author: Colette Caddle

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 416

View: 836

Old flames, new temptations . . . With only a few weeks to go until her Dublin wedding, Molly Jackson is happily anticipating married life with Declan, her boyfriend of four years. Her sister Laura has all the arrangements firmly in hand, from the designer dresses to the prestigious venue; and if Molly would have been happier with something a little more low-key, she can hardly complain. She's got everything she ever wanted: her perfect job, as an agony aunt for online magazine Teenage Kix; Declan, the love of her life; and, in Belle, Oliver, Rory and Laura, a loving and warm, if slightly eccentric family. Then Declan drops his bombshell: he has to go abroad, on business. The wedding must be postponed. Hurt, and reeling from the shock, Molly is seeing Declan off at the airport when she bumps into Luke Fortune. Luke, her childhood sweetheart, left the country when they were both eighteen. It's been almost twelve years, and Molly thought she had moved on. But, seeing Luke again, she realises that she has a window of opportunity, while Declan is away, to put a few of the ghosts in her past to rest.

[Drum Score]Always On My Mind-Elvis Presley

한국인이 가장 사랑하는 팝 음악 40(2008.05) [Drum Sheet Music]

Author: 노창국

Publisher: drumtab

ISBN:

Category:

Page:

View: 354

드럼악보 전문사이트인 ‘드럼탭’에서 판매하는 드럼악보 시리즈입니다. 구글 북스에서 원하시는 곡을 검색하시면 다양하고 많은 드럼악보를 구매하실 수 있습니다. 악보가 검색이 되지 않거나 찾으시는 악보가 없을시에는 [email protected] 로 요청을 하시면 제작에 참고하겠습니다. (반드시 제목은 악보요청이라고 써서 보내주세요 요청하신 악보가 구글 북스에 올라갈 경우에는 연락을 드리겠습니다. 이용해주셔서 감사합니다. The drum sheet music series is provided by professional drum sheet music website for 'drumtab'. To purchase a copy of various drum sheet music you desire, please search the song title on Google Books. In case the desiring drum sheet music isn't available, please send a request email to: [email protected] for consideration. (Please title your email: Music Sheet Request) When the requested drum sheet music is posted, we will follow up with you directly. Thank you for choosing us.

Always on My Mind: The Sullivans

(Contemporary Romance)

Author: Bella Andre

Publisher: Oak Press, LLC

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 778

Over a million books sold in Bella Andre's New York Times bestselling series! Fall in love with The Sullivans...After a tragic loss three years ago, Grayson Tyler left his life in New York City behind and started over in the rolling hills of the California coast. He's convinced himself that all he'll ever need again is the blue sky, a thousand acres of pasture, and the crashing waves of the ocean. Until one day, Lori Sullivan barges into his life and promptly blows his emotionless and solitary world to shreds, driving him crazy as only a woman nicknamed "Naughty" can. But will Lori be able to convince him that it's safe to love her...and that forever isn't actually out of reach?Author's Note: While ALWAYS ON MY MIND can easily be read as a stand-alone story, you may enjoy it even more if you read the earlier Sullivan books:Book 1: THE LOOK OF LOVE (Chase)Book 2: FROM THIS MOMENT ON (Marcus)Book 3: CAN'T HELP FALLING IN LOVE (Gabe)Book 4: I ONLY HAVE EYES FOR YOU (Sophie)Book 5: IF YOU WERE MINE (Zach)Book 6: LET ME BE THE ONE (Ryan)Book 7: COME A LITTLE BIT CLOSER (Smith)

Always On My Mind: Lucky Harbor 8

Author: Jill Shalvis

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 838

The eighth enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series. There's nothing like the real thing. After dropping out of pastry school and messing up her big break on a reality cooking show, Leah Sullivan needs to accomplish something in her life. But when she returns home to Lucky Harbor, she finds herself distracted by her best friend, Jack Harper. In an effort to cheer up Jack's ailing mother, Dee, Leah tells a little fib - that she and Jack are more than just friends. Soon pretending to be hot and heavy with this hunky firefighter feels too real to handle. No-strings attachments suit Jack just fine; they are perfect for keeping the risk of heartbreak away. But as Jack and Leah break every one of their just-friends rules, he longs to turn their pretend relationship into something permanent. Do best friends know too much about each other to risk falling in love, or will Jack and Leah discover something new about each other in a little town called Lucky Harbor? Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor, visit Sunshine, Idaho for some Animal Magnetism, or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

'Always on My Mind'

Pictures of Penkridge People II

Author: Robert Maddocks

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category: Penkridge (England)

Page: 194

View: 577

Always on My Mind

Author: Steve Twelvetree

Publisher: Triumph House

ISBN:

Category: Bereavement

Page: 132

View: 524

Always on My Mind

A Memoir

Author: Megan Henry

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 512

View: 335

Captivating and inspiring, Always On My Mind is an unforgettable account of one woman's search for peace during her darkest hours. Set in outback Western Australia, Megan Henry is thrust in to the Indigenous and Maori cultures that surround her, intertwined with the complex history of Australia's shearing industry. Blinded by naïve youth, Megan fails to see that some loves must come at an unimaginable cost. Her delicate heart, her independence and her sanity were all called in to question as her relationship and her life manifest into unhealable pain. In her spiralling demise; anorexia, addiction and suicide became her saviour.

Always On My Mind

Funny 80s Notebook/Journal for Old School Fans to Writing (6x9 Inch.) College Ruled 120 Blank Lined Pages (White&Grey Mix Tape Retro Pattern)

Author: Mature Generation

Publisher: Independently Published

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 120

View: 320

Are you looking for a fun gift for someone close to you? Our book is perfect for that Funny Lined Blank Beautiful 80s log, daily diary / journal / notebook to write in, for everyday writing, for creating lists, plans and reminding yourself about those beautiful times! DETAILS: 120 Blank Lined White Pages Simple Stylish Typographic Cover Art DIMENSIONS: 6x9 inches PERFECT FOR: Everyday Dairy Personal Journal Wedding Planning Work Lists Creative Doodles College Planning

Entertainment Awards

A Music, Cinema, Theatre and Broadcasting Guide, 1928 through 2003, 3d ed.

Author: Don Franks

Publisher: McFarland

ISBN:

Category: Performing Arts

Page: 623

View: 899

What show won the Emmy for Outstanding Drama Series in 1984? Who won the Oscar as Best Director in 1929? What actor won the Best Actor Obie for his work in Futz in 1967? Who was named "Comedian of the Year" by the Country Music Association in 1967? Whose album was named "Record of the Year" by the American Music Awards in 1991? What did the National Broadway Theatre Awards name as the "Best Musical" in 2003? This thoroughly updated, revised and "highly recommended" (Library Journal) reference work lists over 15,000 winners of twenty major entertainment awards: the Oscar, Golden Globe, Grammy, Country Music Association, New York Film Critics, Pulitzer Prize for Theater, Tony, Obie, New York Drama Critic's Circle, Prime Time Emmy, Daytime Emmy, the American Music Awards, the Drama Desk Awards, the National Broadway Theatre Awards (touring Broadway plays), the National Association of Broadcasters Awards, the American Film Institute Awards and Peabody. Production personnel and special honors are also provided.