101 Nights of Grrreat Sex

Secret Sealed Seductions for Fun Loving Couples

Author: Laura Corn

Publisher: GuildAmerica Books

ISBN:

Category: Sex instruction for men

Page: 432

View: 571

101 Nights of Great Sex

Author: Laura Corn

Publisher: Park Avenue Pub Incorporated

ISBN:

Category: Self-Help

Page: 426

View: 792

101 Nights of Great Sex is the permission slip you've needed to strip off all your inhibitions and break your predictable bedroom routines; to finally claim the sex life that you really, really want. Millions of readers can attest to the success of the original printed version of this book for revitalizing their love lives. But now Laura Corn has totally upped her game and pulled out all the stops in the New 2013 edition. Here's what's INSIDE: - New, exciting, modern design. - Totally revised and updated - More compact and easier to hide (but it will fit perfectly on your nightstand - Over 50 BRAND NEW seductions - variety is the spice of life - All new eTeases - those crafty little electronic invitations which set the scene and fire up your partner's imagination. Which together add up to - Crazier foreplay - Sexier surprises - Wilder scenarios - Naughtier adventures - Hotter Sex - More fun and excitement than ever before But what really makes this book unique is that it's not a book you read, it's a book you "do" and that's precisely why it's so exciting, and effective. In the book you'll find: - 101 seductively suggestive titles presented in SECERT SEALED ENVELOPES: *50 for her eyes only; *50 for his eyes only; *and one very special seduction to be shared by both of you - Step-by-step detailed instructions for each title - Everything you need to pull off a thrilling, sexual seduction. Once a week, you and your partner each pick a sealed page and tear it from the book. There's no turning back now ?and no peeking at each other's page! Just follow your secret instructions, and sometime during the week you'll each be getting an erotic surprise. Talk about anticipation! Because once you've picked a seduction, and piqued your lover's curiosity, their sense of anticipation will build, and build. You will both be fantasizing all week about what's going to happen next. To help heighten your partner's sense of anticipation the new edition of 101 Nights of Great Sex also contains links to extremely sexy eTeases. These eTeases are clever and tempting electronic invitations that you email to your partner to set up a night of great sex. Think of them like a movie trailer. They give clues to the seduction that you're planning. They're a hint, a visually compelling and cleverly written message guaranteed to get your lover's pulse racing. Millions of readers can attest to the success of this book, but don't just take their word for it - try it for yourself ? you're guaranteed an experience no other sex book can deliver.

101 Sexy Dares

Author: Laura Corn

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN:

Category: Self-Help

Page: 224

View: 524

America's number one expert on the art of seduction and author of several bestselling books presents 101 erotic dares intended to get couples out of their sexual comfort zone and go where they've never gone before.

Great Sex Notes

76 Ways to Please, Tease, Excite and Ignite

Author: John Leslie Wolfe

Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

ISBN:

Category: Self-Help

Page: 160

View: 145

In the tradition of Laura Corn's 101 Nights of Great Sex, Great Sex Notes includes notes for her to give him and for him to give her. With short introductory text to get communication and intimacy flowing, each note includes an enticing activity for lovers to share. For example: Come with Me, Outside Outside feels different than inside, and having sex outside feels different than having sex inside. Differences are fun and exciting. So, whether you have a house with a big backyard, an apartment with a little balcony, or only have access to your roof from your apartment, find some way to get outside with your partner for some very fun sex. The idea isn't to be public, it's just to be outside, although the risk of being seen may add to the excitement. It may be difficult to go all the way with it, in terms of comfort, availability of a place to lie down, etc. But you'll improvise, and you can always get off to a good start outside and then move inside for more comfort. There is just something about the fresh air and having no walls around you that is very stimulating.

52 Invitations to Grrreat Sex

Author: Laura Corn

Publisher: Park Avenue Pub Incorporated

ISBN:

Category: Family & Relationships

Page: 230

View: 690

A new ticket to pleasure from America's first lady of seduction! In the tradition of 101 Nights of Grrreat Sex... comes the wildest, naughtiest collection of sensual pleasures yet. Laura Corn's signature format, an innovative sealed and perforated page for him or her, conceals 52 discreet but decadent invitations for living out your most erotic fantasies. That's 26 invitations for her, 26 for him -- one for each week of the year (but who's counting?).Whether you place them on your lover's pillow, in her briefcase, under his coffee cup, or inside one of Laura Corn's specially designed accompanying envelopes (sold separately -- see below), you and your partner will explore the intimate possibilities together. And with high quality, four-color pages throughout, this book will delight the eye as much as the imagination. A special invitation from Laura Corn to faithful fans and new erotic adventurers!

The Grrreat American Sex Diet

Where The Only Thing You Nibble on Is Your Partner

Author: Laura Corn

Publisher: Park Avenue Publishing California

ISBN:

Category: Self-Help

Page: 240

View: 639

This book contains whole seductions, in delicious detail, from flirty beginnings to extremely erotic ends.

The Great American Sex Diet

Where the Only Thing You Nibble On . . . Is Your Partner!

Author: Laura Corn

Publisher: William Morrow

ISBN:

Category: Health & Fitness

Page: 256

View: 260

Provides a guide for couples searching for ways to spice up or rejuvenate their relationship, including a spice menu and calendars, tips, and the importance of communication.

Soul Sex

Tantra for Two

Author: Al Link

Publisher: Red Wheel/Weiser

ISBN:

Category: Self-Help

Page: 288

View: 143

This is not only a book about Tantric practices, but also about how you can use them to create a life-long, loving relationship. Because Pala and Al's emphasis is on Tantra in relationships, both beginners and skilled Tantric practitioners will find value here. Through the authors' mix of ancient Eastern sexual practices and modern Western approaches to communication and intimacy, you and your partner will learn to connect in ways that are respectful, nourishing, and lusty. Pala and Al offer their relationship as a model for a successful, long-term relationship in which to be happy, fulfilled, and spiritually awakened. Soul Sex includes thought-provoking discussions, personal anecdotes, and precise but simple techniques to inspire you to apply to your daily life. The observations and exercises included are drawn from the authors' own heady partnership and from the hundreds of couples they have had the privilege to teach at their Tantra sacred sex workshops.

Maverick Startup

11 X-Factors to Bootstrap From Zero to Six Figures and Beyond

Author: Yanik Silver

Publisher: Entrepreneur Press

ISBN:

Category: Business & Economics

Page: 188

View: 954

The Intangibles. The X-Factors. 1. The Big Idea 2. Your Vision 3. High Margins and Premium Prices 4. Get It Out The Door 5. Test and Improve 6. Listen and Shift 7. Create Zealots 8. What's Next? 9. Tap Your Mastermind 10. Create the Fun 11. Create the Impact Shattering the myth that you need money to make money, serial entrepreneur and millionaire Yanik Silver reveals the 11 X-Factors to turn your big idea into even bigger profits—without taking on debt, partnering with outside investors, or even writing a business plan. We’re not talking your typical B-school advice. These are the real-world, underground insights that can take your idea from a little concept on a napkin to throwing off serious revenue in a way that supports and builds up whatever else is important to you These maverick rules are the “little hinges” that swing big doors of opportunity, applied by the most successful and innovative entrepreneurs who dared to fast track their big idea, blaze their own path and simply write their own rules for success. The MAVERICK philosophy: Set your own rules Make more money Have more fun Experience a rich life And give more to make a difference

Planting Dandelions

Field Notes From a Semi-Domesticated Life

Author: Kyran Pittman

Publisher: Penguin

ISBN:

Category: Biography & Autobiography

Page: 256

View: 967

Introducing a writer with a keen eye, a wicked tongue, and an appealing take on family. In the family of Jen Lancaster and Elizabeth Gilbert, Kyran Pittman is the laid-back middle sister: warm and witty and confiding, with an addictively smart and genuine voice-but married with three kids and living in the heartland. Relatable and real, she writes about family in a way that highlights all its humor, while at the same time honoring its depth. A regular contributor to Good Housekeeping, Pittman is well loved because she is funny and honest and self-deprecating, because her own household is in chaos ("semi-domesticated"), and because she inspires readers in their own domestic lives. In these eighteen linked, chronological essays, Pittman covers the first twelve years of becoming a family, writing candidly and hilariously about things like learning to maintain a marriage over time; dealing with the challenges of sex after childbirth; saying good-bye to her younger self and embracing the still attractive, forty-year-old version; and trying to "recession- proof" her family (i.e., downsize to avoid foreclosure). From a fresh new talent, celebrating the joys and trials of a new generation of parents, Planting Dandelions is an entertaining tribute to choosing the white-picket fence over the other options available, even if you don't manage to live up to its ideals every day.