We'll Always Have Christmas

A gorgeously uplifting and heart-warming festive romance

Author: Jenny Hale

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 328

View: 702

Christmas under a Cranberry Sky

A perfect romance to curl up by the fire with

Author: Holly Martin

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 314

View: 996

Curl up with this gorgeously romantic tale and let the glistening snow and the roaring fires of Stardust Lake Hotel get you in the festive spirit this Christmas. Piper Chesterfield lives a glamorous life travelling the world and reviewing the finest hotels. She calls nowhere home, she works alone and that’s how she likes it. For long ago Piper decided that to protect her heart she should lock it away. So when Piper’s next assignment brings her to the newly opened Stardust Lake Hotel for the festive season, the last person she expects to face is Gabe Whitaker, the man who broke her heart so completely she could never love again. But Piper isn’t the only one who has been frozen in time by heartbreak. Gabe hasn’t forgotten the golden-eyed girl who disappeared from his world without a trace. Now fate has reunited them on Juniper island, can the magic of Christmas heal old wounds? And can this enchanting town be the one place Piper can finally call home? Read what everyone is saying about Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky: ‘I couldn’t get enough … This story is MAGICAL … I wish I could spend my next Christmas on Juniper Island … It’s the perfect story to get into the festive mood and it’s one you cannot put down.’ Simona’s Corner of Dreams ‘I absolutely LOVED this book. Holly Martin just completely wows you with her beautiful writing, wonderful characters and great story.’ Renita D’Silva ‘So difficult for me to put it down… This story is absolutely beautiful.’ Me, Cupcakes and Tea ‘Having just finished and been astounded by Christmas Under A Cranberry Sky, I think I am fairly safe in declaring Holly Martin a queen of the Christmas book, so with that in mind I am delighted that there is a second book in this series out soon.’ Rachel’s Random Reads ‘Christmas romance at its absolute best…’ Lozza’s Book Corner ‘I have yet to read a book by Holly Martin that I haven’t loved, and this one is no different.’ Clara’s Books and Lit ‘I cherished every single page of this book… Holly whisks you away to this magical place that had me craving all things Christmas.’ Star Crossed Reviews ‘You can always count on Holly Martin for a cozy romantic escape.’ Happily Ever After Novel Thoughts

Christmas at Mistletoe Cove

A heartwarming, cosy Christmas romance to fall in love with

Author: Holly Martin

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 268

View: 235

Christmas at Lilac Cottage

A perfect romance to curl up by the fire with

Author: Holly Martin

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 348

View: 655

Snowflakes on Silver Cove

A festive, feel-good Christmas romance

Author: Holly Martin

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 350

View: 838

Summer at Buttercup Beach

A gorgeously uplifting and heartwarming romance

Author: Holly Martin

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 280

View: 870

Christmas in Eternity Springs: Eternity Springs 12

A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

Author: Emily March

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 666

For fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery. Christmas In Eternity Springs is the gorgeously heartwarming twelfth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. After a devastating betrayal, Claire Branham packs up her life, along with a twenty-million-dollar secret, and moves to Eternity Springs. Opening a specialty shop - Forever Christmas - and embarking on a romance with the town's sexy new handyman, Claire's heart begins to heal. Until her past comes knocking... Jax Lancaster abandoned his career in the Navy after his ex-wife's death to give his young son the one thing he wants: a life in Eternity Springs. He just never expected a second chance at love with a fascinating woman for whom Christmas has become a business. But when the truth about Claire threatens their newfound happiness, can Jax prove to her that in Eternity Springs, the spirit of Christmas is real...and will last a lifetime? Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

Curiosities of London

Exhibiting the Most Rare and Remarkable Objects of Interest in the Metropolis

Author: John Timbs

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category: London (England)

Page: 800

View: 343